david muslin profile picture

David Muslin

Chairman & CEO
224.927.5301 | david@pplgroupllc.com

Read Bio

Joe Prudden profile picture

Joe Prudden

President
224.927.5323 | joe@pplgroupllc.com

alex mazer profile picture

Alex Mazer

Executive Vice President
224.927.5329 | alex@pplgroupllc.com

Barret Arthur profile picture

Barret Arthur, Esq.

Vice President
224.927.5318
barret@pplgroupllc.com

michael muslin profile picture

Michael Muslin

Director of Business Development & IT
224.927.5310
mmuslin@pplgroupllc.com

Kristen Frank profile picture

Matt Gossett

Vice President, Valuation
248-228-5880
matt@pplgroupllc.com

Gwen Hayden profile picture

Eytan Anisfeld

Business Development
224.927.5309
eytan@pplgroupllc.com

Gwen Hayden profile picture

Gwen Hayden

Senior Accountant
224.927.5306
gwen@pplgroupllc.com

Michael Ackerman profile photo

Stacey Miller

Executive Assistant to David Muslin
224.927.5307
stacey@pplgroupllc.com

Gary Slager profile photo

Gary Slager

Auction Coordinator
224.927.5305
gary@pplgroupllc.com

Kristen Frank profile picture

Kristen Frank

Auction Services Administrative Manager
Marketing/Website Administrator

224.927.5314
kristen@pplgroupllc.com