Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
email us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

PPL Group can assist customers who wish to sell entire plants, one department, or even just a single machine. We purchase plants and machinery on a cash and guarantee basis. We can also sell on your behalf on either a commission or consignment basis.

If you would like more information on how PPLGroup can work with you,  contact us via phone at 224-927-5300; fax 224-927-5311; email  sales@pplgroupllc.com
mailing address 105 Revere Drive, Suite C Northbrook, IL 60062 or contact any of us as shown below:


Ownership Group

David Muslin
Direct 224-927-5301
Cell 847-343-4239
Email david@pplgroupllc.com

Joel Bersh
Direct 224-927-5302
Cell 630-669-9745
Email joel@pplgroupllc.com

Todd DiBenedetto
Direct 847-656-9067
Cell 312-343-0747
Email todd@pplgroupllc.com



Accounting/Finance

Gwen Hayden
Direct 224-927-5306
Email gwen@pplgroupllc.com

Olga Kivel
Direct 847-656-9060
Email olga@pplgroupllc.com


Executive Assistant
to Joel Bersh

Tanya Rick Kenmore 
Direct 847-656-9068
Email tanya@pplgroupllc.com


Executive Assistant
to David Muslin


Stacey Miller
Direct 224-927-5307
Email
stacey@pplgroupllc.com

Administrative Assistant

Macy Williams
Direct 224-927-5313
Email
Macy@pplgroupllc.com


 

Operations/Appraisals

Michael Ackerman
Direct 224-927-5303
Cell 847-826-0762
Email michael@pplgroupllc.com

Chris Koether
Direct 224-927-5314
Cell 631-332-4366
Email ckoether@pplgroupllc.com



Business Development

Benjamin Ziff, VP
Direct 224-927-5322
Cell 818-231-6708
Email
Ben@pplgroupllc.com

Alex Mazer
Direct 847-656-9065
Cell 410-960-2123
Email alex@pplgroupllc.com


Chris Cain
Direct 224-927-5308
Cell 630-336-6388
Email chrisc@pplgroupllc.com

Shawn Carver
Direct 224-927-5300

Cell 773-852-5626
Email shawn@pplgroupllc.com


Michael Muslin
Direct 224-927-5304
Email mmuslin@pplgroupllc.com

Sam Bersh
Direct 224-927-5310
Cell 847-830-5635
Email sam@pplgroupllc.com


Office Manager

Erika Sandilands
Direct 224-927-5305
Email
Erika@pplgroupllc.com

Company / Organization:
Full Name:
Title:
Department:
Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
City: ,
State:
Zip Code:
Please Contact Me By:
Phone 
Email
Either
       
Information About Your Company:
 
Requested Services:
Auction Services
Appraisal Services
Note Purchases
Consultation
Other (Please Specify)
 Additional Comments: